April 23, 2024

The ten teams participating in the 2022/2023 season of the Creative Championship have been announced.

Sporting Lagos U-19 will be making their debut in this season’s edition, having replaced Emmydino SC.

Valiant FC, Broad City FC, Iganmu FC, Imperial FC, Dannaz FC, Gbagada FC, Dino SC, Atlantic Business FC and Sporting Lagos U-19 are the teams that will be looking forward to dethrone Beyond Limits FA as champions come next season.

Beyond Limits FA (Remo Stars Academy) are the only team to have won the championship, having clinched the title in successive seasons (2020/2021 and 2021/2022).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *