April 23, 2024

Nigeria’s third division football, the Nationwide League One have confirmed the groupings for the 2024 New Year Mega Lottery League.

The league body in a statement released the groups while officially confirming that start date.

The league will commence on Saturday 13 April 2024.

Around 26 stadiums across the country will host the games with about 144 teams drawn in 16 groups.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *